Discover a new author, discover your next favorite read.
Our Black Friday Prize Money was made possible by the authors of the books below.
Say thank you to our authors by checking out their Black Friday Deals.

    Horror
 

WallpaperDog-11050545.jpg

In this zombie apocalypse, the fight for survival begins after you’re cured.
 

REGULAR PRICE:2.99

SALE: $0.99

paranormal
romance

511pkZk1H8L._SY346_.jpg

Steamy paranormal shifter romance set in WW2 for adults. It contains sex scenes and mild violence. This is a slow burn romance

REGULAR PRICE:3.99

SALE: $0.99

Holiday Romance, Later in LIfe Romance

4158cXvwsML.jpg

With the imminent arrival of Christmas, will Steve be able to convince Sasha he has her best interests at heart?

REGULAR PRICE:2.99

SALE: $0.99

    Young Adult
 

41b0bSjnInL._SY346_.jpg

One town.
One bully.
One girl determined to stop it all.

 

REGULAR PRICE:N/A

SALE: $0.99

Romantic
Suspense

51BlhXMQOdL (1).jpg

Protecting her against all odds, while working to keep his hands from around her neck and off her delectable body.
 

REGULAR PRICE:3.99

SALE: free

Romantic
Suspense

51D5EEkGeCL.jpg

Bombarded both personally and professionally, Sia must trust her instincts and suppress the feelings that surface for her enigmatic and sexy partner.

REGULAR PRICE:3.99

SALE: FREE

New Adult 
 

51nFyQlNgKL.jpg

I know what you did last summer
Aubree Walker, the perfect girl most likely to succeed, is sure there's only one person who knows what she did

REGULAR PRICE:3.99

SALE: FREE

Romantic
Comedy

510sAqN0PeL.jpg

Dog is a man’s best friend, but sometimes a woman just needs a hot man in the city. This series will appeal to a mature crowd, especially fans of Sex in The City

REGULAR PRICE:3.99

SALE: FREE

Second Chance/Military Romance

41iKOfZ3TyL.jpg

My brother is missing. My Squad being deployed. I'm heading into a war zone and my heart is stuck on a series of messages from a stranger.

REGULAR PRICE:3.99

SALE: $0.99

Historical
Romance

41zMceNA-aL.jpg

Deacon and Lily must brave vile evil in order to stay together, and fight with all they have to keep the promises they made to each other.
 

REGULAR PRICE:3.50

SALE: $1.99

Historical
​Romance

51izKSocDNL.jpg

While the foursome battle feelings, they must also war with a villain from the sisters' past, one with the will and the means to destroy everything the DuBois daughters hold dear

REGULAR PRICE:3.50

SALE: $1.99

Historical
​Romance

41Qh5XHNXsS.jpg

Corinne Taylor has a secret. And it must be protected. If her mother discovers what Corinne has been hiding, Hell will not describe the place in which she will find herself.

REGULAR PRICE:3.50

SALE: $1.99

Epic
Fantasy

81a9YeBrgzL._SY900_.jpg

Can an outlaw save a broken world? Shade is deadly and a little broken. But in a land where goodness lost and heroes died, he might be the best hope Evendar has. Yet Night Riders are not heroes and he cannot restore a conquered nation alone. Four unlikely heroes will rise, marked by tragedy and fate. Together, they have one chance to save a legacy greater than nations, armies, and songs. NIGHT RIDER is an epic fantasy in a world with hints of hope, for fans of The Witcher & LOTR. Updates Sunday.

KINDLE VELLA STORY

Read the first 3 episodes FOR FREE

military romance, holiday romance

51q1mdkAnjL._SY346_.jpg

If you love a Christmas tree lighting and building gingerbread houses, along with some scorching sexy moments with a hot rescuer, NORTH OF LOVE is the 1-CLICK for you! This spinoff of the XTREME OPS team will bring you all the holiday feels!





 


REGULAR PRICE:2.99


 

Epic
Fantasy

517oyzAIuDL.jpg

Save those you can. Avenge those you can’t.

In a world where friends are a liability, Night Riders like Shade have none. Riding alone keeps him alive and lets him help those who have no one else. But when a man who was once his friend—and knows the identity he cannot share with the world—chances upon him, Shade makes the mistake of making the smallest personal connection.


 


REGULAR PRICE:2.99

SALE: $0.99
 

contemporary/military/
MC romance

5178Y1p8+RL._SY346_.png

"Where do you want to go?"
"Anywhere." I say, breathless and desperate.
"Get on."

On my mother's deathbed, I promised her I would be a good girl and listen to my stepfather. Paul gives me everything I want except my freedom, and now he wants to trap me with him forever in marriage.

 


REGULAR PRICE:4.99

SALE: $3.99
 

Paranormal Romance, Magical Realism

510j0bPYpjL.jpg

The complete series of THE POWERS THAT BE is now available in one set.

When one girl appeals to the Universe for a connection with another person, it sets off a series of events that spirals into chaos for all those around her.



 


REGULAR PRICE:9.99

SALE: $5.99
 

paranormal
romance

51BjBaX3o6L (2).jpg

London 1887

My name is Asia Quicksilver, and my life has never been a bed of roses.
Well, I spent a lot of time in bed, but not to sleep. As a prostitute at the luxurious brothel De Luna House, I’ve seen a lot of action in the bedsheets. Not that I’m planning to solicit myself forever. Once I set aside enough pounds to move out of London, I’ll start afresh.


REGULAR PRICE:3.99

SALE: $0.99
 

    billionaire bad boys
 

41yUtHxr8EL.jpg

Billionaire bad boys.

Filthy rich men who play dangerous games and are wickedly dirty between the sheets.

Let these men satisfy your deepest desires, forbidden temptations, and burning passions.

Mix business with pleasure and find out what it takes to unravel these dominating men in this scorching hot collection of eighteen books.

Being rich never looked so good.


REGULAR PRICE:N/A

SALE: $0.99
 

    erotic romance
 

51GczUQO84L._SY346_.png

Warm up your cold winter nights with this limited time set! Four steamy first in series books from USA Today Best Selling Author Delta James pack this collection. If you love protective men, strong heroines, and hot romance, this is for you....

Warm Hearts for Winter Nights is a brand new bundle for the season as a gift to my readers and an introduction to new series to love.




 


REGULAR PRICE:0.99

SALE: FREE
 

HERE'S YOUR CHANCE TO WIN
AdobeStock_287923437_Preview.png
Black Friday Book Fair 2.png