top of page
COMING SOON
FEBRUARY 15, 2023
KINDLE VELLA
STORIES
Discover a new author, discover your next favorite read.
Our Kindle Vella Prize Money was made possible by the authors of the books below.
Say thank you to our authors by checking out their Vella Stories.
81bweCntNIL._SY900_.jpg

Romance
 

Celeste is headed on a seven night cruise with her crazy family. Will she survive the trip? And what about the handsome entertainment director?






 

41CsHr0hTKL._SY900_.jpg

Thriller, suspense, Crime, female Sleuth

Someone is murdering teenage girls in Washington, DC. The FBI's special division, the SPCD - the Sexual Predators of Children - has been working the case for the past 6 months. When a Senator's daughter goes missing, the team, led by Tucker Petrie, has to call on retired profiler - and his past partner - Kella O'Brian. Reluctantly, she rejoins the team and they search for a link to the girls who have been abducted, then killed.
 

71lCZj-uUmL._SY900_.jpg

Post-Apocalyptic Paranormal Romance

At the end, we only have ourselves to blame. We focused on pride and what reality should be. No one could see it until it was too late. In the end, the darkness didn't have to do much. We were more than capable of destroying the world ourselves. Now evil roams the earth, killing what's left of us. I don't know why it bothers. We are fallen. But if that is true, then why do I feel hope for the first time? I must truly be damned. That's the only reason I could see him as anything but a monster.

41Dbsv7fsNL.jpg

Epic
Fantasy

Can an outlaw save a broken world? Shade is deadly and a little broken. But in a land where goodness lost and heroes died, he might be the best hope Evendar has. Yet Night Riders are not heroes and he cannot restore a conquered nation alone. Four unlikely heroes will rise, marked by tragedy and fate. Together, they have one chance to save a legacy greater than nations, armies, and songs. NIGHT RIDER is an epic fantasy in a world with hints of hope, for fans of The Witcher & LOTR. Updates Sunday.

COMING SOON (3) (2) (1).png

COMING
SOON

Coming Soon

COMING SOON (3) (2) (1).png

COMING
SOON

Coming Soon

MORE FROM VELLA STORIES
71YQ-GkQfxS._SY900_.jpg

    Contemporary Romance
 

Ellie's desperately trying to fit in at college and gaining experience in the bedroom is part of her plan. She makes a list of the sexy things she needs to try. All she needs now is a guy. Her brother's best friend, Beckett, volunteers to help her out. What starts as a short-term fling gets serious fast. Ellie finds that she craves Beckett's kisses and Beckett can only think about the next time he's in Ellie's bed. Can they keep their promise of no strings?

COMING SOON (3) (2) (1).png

coming
soon

 

Coming Soon

COMING SOON (3) (2) (1).png

coming
soon

 

Coming Soon

COMING SOON (3) (2) (1).png

coming
soon

 

Coming Soon

HERE'S YOUR CHANCE TO WIN
bottom of page