Tangled Sheets Giveaway2.png

TANGLED
SHEETS

A STEAMY CONTEMPORARY
ROMANCE GIVEAWAY

MULTI-AUTHOR ANTHOLOGY

ENTER TO WIN

—Pngtree—red rose petals falling and_542
gift card25-Recovered.png
A $25 AMAZON
GIFT CARD
14
PAPERBACKS
Tangled Sheets PAPERBACKS.png
OTHER  BOOKS BY
THE SPONSOR OF OUR GIVEAWAY 

LIMITED TIME ONLY!

Don't Miss Out! 
Grab Your Copy of  TANGLED SHEETS
51pBuu-FcaL (1).jpg
new release!
TANGLED SHEETS
A Steamy Contemporary Romance Anthology
Only $0.99

Blurb

Can you handle it?

 

The temptation of the forbidden. A lost romance. The explosive chemistry and undeniable attraction. The awakening of a love so hot it burns the pages? Prepare to get twisted and tangled between the sheets with these 20 steamy contemporary romance novels by your favorite authors. Whatever you're in the mood for we have you covered. The Tangled Sheets anthology will leave you with an insatiable craving for more.

 

This anthology includes stories based on second chances, enemies to lovers, office romances, friends to lovers, and happily ever afters—there’s something in store for everyone!

 

Available for a limited time, so find your new book boyfriend and uncover the heat!

 

For fans of Lauren Landish, Max Monroe, LJ Shen, and Nicole Snow. Succumb to the temptation and grab your copy before it is too late. Which irresistible heroes will you fall in love with?

 

Authors in this set include: J.L. Beck and C. Hallman, Carmel Rhodes, Vivi Paige, and Bethany Banks, Autumn Archer, Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Sara Cate, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, Aria Rae Blossom, Peyton Banks, S. Rena, and BL Mute, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, Karine Saint Jacques, and ML Preston.

PRAISE FOR TANGLED SHEETS
HERE'S YOUR CHANCE TO WIN

Bookbub Reviewer

This collection of steamy romances was a fabulous read that delivered on it's promises of hot romance and explosive chemistry! I found new-to-me authors and instant favorites. I enjoyed each story and will be looking for books from each of these authors. I highly recommend this anthology!

Bookbub Reviewer

I absolutely love anthologies and this one is awesome! You get a collection of different styles and different tropes from enemies to friends to you name it - and they are all steamy.

Bookbub Reviewer

This anthology is way more than what the cover promises. It's hot, it's steamy, it has great storylines and such an amazing variety that you'll never get bored. You'll get hot and bothered. All the way through. I'd be hard-pressed to decide which of those stories my favourite was but Lexxi James' one is definitely favourite of mine. As an avid fan, I've initially got a copy because she's in it. Then again, the whole book shines and... gets you hot and bothered!